Monday 26 September 2011

No Small Town Compilations

Its a day for sellin wares!

This time next month independent label Smalltown America will cap off ten years in the business with the tenth volume of their Public Service Broadcast compilations. Featuring a couple of Sonic Masala regulars (United Fruit, Blacklisters) and some great up and coming artists, Public Service Broadcast #10 is available in 12" vinyl, but there are only 500 copies worldwide so pre-order it here!

1. Three - United Fruit

2. King Prick - Blacklisters

3. Faces - Event Horses

4. Coal My Lips Are Sealed - Rams' Pocket Radio

5. Spirit Animal - Daily Life
6. Strange Blood - VVolves
7. Sunlight In The Ashes - Our Krypton Son
8. The Bottom - General Fiasco

9. He-Man Womun Haters Club - Battle For Paris

10. Shallow Goals – Mnemotechnic

No comments:

Post a Comment